top of page
Search
  • 98371278

My Introduction

Hi, I am Megan and I am on my first year of the Integrated Master’s in Veterinary Physiotherapy. I am very grateful and excited to be on the production line of the Equine Academy here at Writtle University. Back at home I loaned an Arab called Alvin for almost three years and our main event was show jumping where over summer we were competing at 90cm, which was a great achievement seeing as he was such a green, skittish horse when I started with him. I hope to build on my skills and experience with riding a range of horses whilst being on the academy. As well as keeping up my rider fitness and nutrition to be able to be at my best all the time. I am looking forward to having lots of fun and meeting new people.


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page