top of page
Search
  • 98371278

Leading up to the end of the academic year

Hi, I’ve been having lots of fun these past two weeks getting back into the swing of university and achieving lots. I got to participate in a veterinary physiotherapy saddle fit evaluation using Tekscans incredible pressure pad, I got to sit on a variety of horses with different saddle pads assessing the pressure the saddle caused on the horses back. I’ve also been riding Clover, fifi and even had a go on the lovely Saph. Clover has been very good, showing some lovely shapes in our jumping sessions and proving she really has come on with her flatwork with improved strength and balance being able to produce a more controlled canter and working on harder lateral movements.

I cannot believe my first academic year is nearly over, I’ve had some much fun, learnt tones and made great friends, I’m already excited for my second year!


Clover enjoying the sunshine xx


Fifi in a lovely schooling session xx

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page